2024 Dentalplans.com review - Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,104 Reviews out of 10,104

 
NOW, here's the reason for my two-star rating. DentalPlans.com offers the CIGNA plan too, for $130 a year (give or take $5). If you buy it directly from CIGNA, it costs $62. That's a 100% mark-up for dentalplans.com. In my book that is the scam. Helpful (6) MnGee. . Dentalplans.com review

Jul 11, 2019 · The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,119 Reviews out of 10,119Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information. 19‏/07‏/2019 ... Dental insurance is one of several types of health coverage offered by Aetna and they have over 50 years of experience offering dental plans.The CignaPlus Savings dental discount program allows you access to an average of 37% savings on dental care at more than 110,000 participating provider listings nationwide. Members may visit any participating dentist or specialist and receive immediate dental savings. This plan also includes additional discounts on Vision, LASIK and Hearing.05‏/11‏/2020 ... One of the biggest advantages of using a site like DentalPlans.com is the ability to view and compare plans from multiple dental insurance ...Also, don't ask if they accept dental plans or dental savings plans... you'd have to be specific and name the carrier of the plan. Dentalplans.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,861 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,421-3,440 Reviews out of 9,908Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,816 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,761-8,780 Reviews out of 8,926Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com.We pride ourselves on our relationships with our dentists and members, enabling you to get the service you need at the time you need it most.Stay away from this scammers. Do not waste your money. I know that dentists are expensive - BUT you are not going to save any money with this plan. As a matter ...The Delta Dental plans of Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio and Tennessee have established the Focused Review program to help ...The DentalSave Discount Dental Plan provides a large network of more than @DentistCount dental care providers for consumers living in the Northeast or Southeast United States. Now you can have private, quality dental savings and care for all your dental needs at a cost that is surprisingly low. Members receive discounts from 25-50% off most dental procedures—now you can save on routine oral ...Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sDentalPlans detailed profile of Lewis Proffitt , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Nov 11, 2022 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,532 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,241-1,260 Reviews out of 8,655 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,709 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of …As noted in DentalPlans reviews, the annual membership fee is $159.95 for an individual, and you can upgrade to the family plan for an additional $45. DentalPlans.com Reviews: Insurance Plans. DentalPlans.com reviews show that the company offers a variety of dental insurance plans for individuals and families in the …The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.We pride ourselves on our relationships with our dentists and members, enabling you to get the service you need at the time you need it most.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,102 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,141-10,141 Reviews out of 10,141Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,700 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,881-7,900 Reviews out of 8,816Our mission is to provide access to quality dental care to everyone with a dental professional near you at reduced prices. Some of the AVS dental plan’s best features include: Outstanding customer service. Quick plan activation. Affordable membership fee. Everyone is accepted. No limits on use, except for work already in progress.DentalPlans.com Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 4 reviews; Sales Representative 4 reviews; Insurance Agent 3 reviews; Anything 1 review; Customer Advocate 1 review; DentalPlans.com Reviews by Location. Plantation, FL 20 reviews; Park Ridge, IL 5 reviews; Fort Lauderdale, FL 3 reviews;Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience.We offer the largest selection of dental plans so you can easily find the best plan for you. Dental savings plans. Affordable, flexible, worry-free. Dental savings plans are a trusted alternative to insurance that makes quality dental care simple and often more affordable.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630We pride ourselves on our relationships with our dentists and members, enabling you to get the service you need at the time you need it most.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,432 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,781-1,800 Reviews out of 8,557Reviews from DentalPlans.com employees about Job Security & Advancement. Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. DentalPlans.com. 3.4 out of ... DentalPlans.com Job Security & Advancement reviewsDentalplans.com is a dental savings plan that offers affordable dental care for individuals and families. Get 10 off cost of dental coverage. ... DentalPlans.com Review. Ken Weiss 05/29/2019 Dental Health for Men, Product Reviews 4 Comments. DentalPlans.com is a leading online marketplace for affordable dental care savings …DentalPlans detailed profile of Iliana Fingleton , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.If you need any assistance from our customer support team, please give us a call at 833-539-0254 -- we're always here to help ensure plan members get the correct discount at the dentist and have a great experience. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team. LI. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,382 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,981-4,000 Reviews out of 8,512Dec 3, 2023 · Dental Plans. Plans start at $79.95 per year. 30-day money-back guarantee. Price match. Up to 30 different provider plans. Add-on coverage for prescriptions, vision, hearing, chiropractic, and telemedicine available. Dental Plans is an online marketplace for discount dental coverage. In business since 1999, Dental Plans offers a range of ... DentalPlans detailed profile of Robert Sippel , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.As noted in DentalPlans reviews, the annual membership fee is $159.95 for an individual, and you can upgrade to the family plan for an additional $45. DentalPlans.com Reviews: Insurance Plans. DentalPlans.com reviews show that the company offers a variety of dental insurance plans for individuals and families in the …Contact Information. 8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,921-9,933 Reviews out of 9,933Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.FEDVIP dental plans for federal employees and retirees in DC, DE, MD, PA and ... Provider Ratings- Our online dentist search provides quality ratings to help ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,700 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,881-7,900 Reviews out of 8,816Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 ... Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. DK. DK. 1 review. US. Nov 17, 2023. Verified. Switching coverage. They solved my issue - switching from Family to Individual.Oct 21, 2023 · We hope that you are able to locate the product you are looking for, but if you are unsuccessful and would like to learn more about the discount dental plans offered on DentalPlans.com, please call us at Toll Free 888-632-5353, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM 9:00 PM EST. The DentalPlans.com Family DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.Billie: 1 Source: DentalPlans.com (DP.C) 2010 Survey of Sample Average National Dental Fees (updated March 2011). Fees may vary slightly by region. Billie: 2Discounted fees are listed for visits to a participating general dentist.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,697 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,081-3,100 Reviews out of 8,812Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,843 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,841-7,860 Reviews out of 8,95311‏/08‏/2023 ... Need help choosing between dental insurance and dental savings plans? Give us a call at 1-833-735-0399, we'll review your needs and provide a ...Dental Plans · Post Op Instructions · Reviews · Home; About Us. Location; Why Choose ... Bushman and your wonderful staff! Load more. Google rating score: 5.0 of ...The amount paid to the dentist is about the same they would receive from an insurance company. It's illegal under US law for a doctor to charge a private patients less money than what they bill insurance companies. The only legal way to discount is if the patient belongs to a group plan such a Aetna.There are two types of dental plans for NJIT employees: Dental Plan Organization (DPO) and Dental Expense Plan (DEP). Please review the plan rules including ...At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.Jun 17, 2017 · 41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical is A Lack of Better Management. Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy.View customer reviews of Dentalplans.com. Leave a review and share your experience with the BBB and Dentalplans.com.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,921-2,940 Reviews out of 9,758DentalPlans detailed profile of Kaitlyn DELANCEY , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Andrew Milone , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 ... Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. DK. DK. 1 review. US. Nov 17, 2023. Verified. Switching coverage. They solved my issue - switching from Family to Individual.Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your ...قبل 7 أيام ... See what employees say it's like to work at DentalPlans. Salaries, reviews, and more - all posted by employees working at DentalPlans.DentalPlans detailed profile of Kaitlyn DELANCEY , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,598 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,441-2,460 Reviews out of 9,664Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,655 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,621-8,640 Reviews out of 8,772DentalPlans.com offers 30+ plans to consumers in dental care, vision ... A board-certified physician licensed in their state reviews their medical history.The DentalSave Discount Dental Plan provides a large network of more than @DentistCount dental care providers for consumers living in the Northeast or Southeast United States. Now you can have private, quality dental savings and care for all your dental needs at a cost that is surprisingly low. Members receive discounts from 25-50% off most dental procedures—now you can save on routine oral ...Overview Reviews About. DentalPlans.com Reviews 10,951 • Excellent. 4.3Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago.DentalPlans detailed profile of Susana Kulangara , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team.DentalPlans detailed profile of Daniel Bowen , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,104 Reviews out of 10,104Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,432 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,781-1,800 Reviews out of 8,557If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by dentalplans.com. Helpful (16)Dentalplans.com review

01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my .... Dentalplans.com review

dentalplans.com review

Dentalplans.com is a dental care marketplace, which offers members to choose from several traditional dental insurance coverage and dental savings plans. A nationwide network of thousands of dentists and specialists offer 10-60% savings on preventive dentistry procedures and restorative treatments to dental plan members.Sep 26, 2023 · 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ... DentalPlans detailed profile of Andrew Milone , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans.com Blog A healthy life starts with a healthy mouth. Our blog is designed to help you achieve your healthiest smile through tips, research, and information. So you can laugh on. Kiss on. And smile on. Discover all-things dental care. How To Save Money at the Dentist The best way to save money on dental […]Jan 1, 2013 · It does seem to be a scam. July 17, 2012. Was looking for a dentist, and called two in Boston that were listed at www.dentalplans.com. Neither seemed to know anything about the plans, nor did they honor the fixed "sample" fees touted by dentalplans.com. Helpful (16) DentalPlans detailed profile of Stacey Platt-Blau , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Delta Dental encourages prevention, so generally, services like cleanings, x-rays, and exams are covered from day one. Some services such as fillings, crowns, or bridges may have a waiting period depending on your dental plan. Please review the details of your plan or contact our customer service team for specific information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Leonard Speiser, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,980 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,661-8,680 Reviews out of 9,080We’re here to answer your call. Need a plan, a dentist, or just have questions? We’re here for all of it. Give us a call today. 1-888-632-5353. Find your dentist's profile with our discovery tool. Learn what services & procedures they offer, as well as how much you can save with your dental savings plan or insurance.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. There are two types of dental plans for NJIT employees: Dental Plan Organization (DPO) and Dental Expense Plan (DEP). Please review the plan rules including ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 181-200 Reviews out of 10,120 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,843 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,841-7,860 Reviews out of 8,953Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045Click Here To Read Real User Reviews of Dentalplans.com https://thecjreviews.com/dentalplans-com-review/Video script:-----Hello everyon...27‏/08‏/2010 ... The cost of medical and dental work keeps going up, and patients are getting slammed with exorbitant bills. This makes it easy for scam ...If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.“Very Pleased” ... “I came to this clinic after having a bad experience elsewhere. Everyone was very welcoming and professional, and I felt all of my questions ...Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Vital Savings by Aetna is a discount dental plan, an affordable alternative to dental insurance to save 15-50% on dental care, vision, hearing & more!DentalPlans detailed profile of Susana Kulangara , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Jun 17, 2017 · 41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical is DentalPlans.com pays its affiliates a flat fee of $40 per plan purchased. After your first sale, the rate will automatically jump to $45. If you are a consistent performer, those payments can add up quickly, and you should feel free to contact your affiliate manager to seek a higher commission (commissions are regularly bumped up to $50; the ...Stay away from this scammers. Do not waste your money. I know that dentists are expensive - BUT you are not going to save any money with this plan. As a matter ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,934 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,981-9,985 Reviews out of 9,985DentalPlans detailed profile of Leonard Speiser, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,504 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,961-1,980 Reviews out of 9,573If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.DentalPlans detailed profile of Andrew Milone , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,477 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 201-220 Reviews out of 8,600Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,928 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 301-320 Reviews out of 9,03221‏/02‏/2018 ... Dental insurance, according to Suze Orman, America's personal financial expert, is in most cases not a wise purchase.DentalPlans detailed profile of Ygal Ehrlich , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Most of the great people I worked with have now gone on but, when I was employed there, the company was in a good place. The moral of the staff was elevated and there was only one or two persons there during my tenure that micromanaged adults. 17 DentalPlans.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 17, 2007. The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 …Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ...DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,866 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 9,912. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 10,866 customers have already said.Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.DentalPlans has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 56 reviews left anonymously by employees. 80% of employees would recommend working at …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862However, they said the "sample" chart on DentalPlans.com was not accurate. The discount would be only 5% to 10%, not the almost 50% discount shown on the site's chart. So I called DentalPlans.com Customer Service and was told the chart is only an "example" and that each dentist determines the exact amount of discount they would actually offer.We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team. Their website is easy to navigate and plenty of good dentists participate in the plan. I highly recommend 1Dental discount dental plans and Mary is a tremendous ...If you need any assistance from our customer support team, please give us a call at 833-539-0254 -- we're always here to help ensure plan members get the correct discount at the dentist and have a great experience. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team. LI. Jun 26, 2023 · Prices from DentalPlans.com: Through Patriot Plan: $124.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be free.) Through Careington Care 500 Series: $154.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be ... DentalPlans detailed profile of Kuo Eng, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Sep 26, 2023 · 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ... Read verified customer reviews. Trending Trending Best Pet Insurance Companies ... DentalPlans.com provides consumers with a discount of 10 to 60 percent on most dental care procedures, boasts ...The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints.DentalPlans detailed profile of Alpha Endodontics , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless. DentalPlans detailed profile of Imran Ahmed , DMD – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.... Order. Expired. Show Code. See Details. Submit a Coupon. About DentalPlans.com. Rate DentalPlans.com Offers Log In Your rating: 0.0. DentalPlans.com offers 30+ ...This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as DentalPlans.com, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. 46,867 likes · 350 talking about this. We offer 25+ dental savings plans and dental insurance plans to help...DentalPlans detailed profile of Tonya Stewart, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Your oral health is important to Delta Dental — and to your overall health! We've designed our mobile app to make it easy for you to make the most of your .... Invest in art shares